Pool Day, Sunday

Hi everyone!  I officially am going to post weekly starting now on surprise days!!

Today is warm Sunday in Southern California.  I am going to hang out in my pool today so this will be a fun day!  You need to have a special bathing suits for the pool and for the beach.  I will be showing you my special pool suit and the way I hang out by the poolside!

I absolutely love bathing suits from billabong because I can only fit in kid’s sizes.  So I just got a cute and fun blue and white design bikini with a halter top from Billabong:

y206epen_bez_1

This bathing suit is literally the most comfortable thing I have ever jumped feet first into the pool with!!

To match my lovely reversible bathing suit, I just received a Sand Cloud towel that includes the colors of my blue and white paisley bathing suit!!  I purchased the Iris Sand Cloud which was an excellent buy!!

4cfe7c3f3bcefbe2cb13ff0d17fc2dc6

I always need an accessory to accompany my bathing suits and pool bag and today I choose Free People sunglasses.  The neutral color makes me like them more and more as they match and more of my outfits!!  The Free People neutral tone London Calling shades accompany every light and airy outfit harmoniously:

imgres

Soon I will post some GoPro videos of my fun activities!!!

Thank you for reading this long and wanted post!  Again I apologize for my lack of posting!!

 

Leave a Reply

