Winter 2016 FabFitFun Unboxing!

Hi lovelies!  Surprise if you follow me on instagram @mari.bowidowicz, I finished my blog post early and my box arrived earlier than expected creds to FabFitFun on that.  I adored this box so much.  I mean a value of $253 is insane.  Let’s get to the products so you know just what I got and what you can expect if you subscribed today here.  I mean who doesn’t want to be pampered each season!

  1. D.L. & CO Candle: $44

Your home will smell scent-sational with this chic soy-blend candle.  Fragrance notes of either Bergamot Woods or Blackberry Nectar will bring winter into your home the warmest of ways.

img_5257img_5255img_5256

I love this candle already burned it for 4 hours!

2. Gorjana Necklace: $75

These beautifully crafted necklaces are super versatile and perfect for pairing with your other go-to pieces.  No matter which necklace you get, 2017 will be your year to shine!

IMG_5252.JPGimg_5253IMG_5254.JPG

I already started wearing this and I am in love!

3. Marie Mae Thank You Cards:  P.S. Linked to similar thank you cards $24

Nothing is better than getting a handwritten thank you card.  Complete with 10 notecards and 10 envelopes, this Marie Mae Company Thank you Card Set will help you remind loved ones why your’e their favorite person in the world!

IMG_5245.JPG

I am not sure if I am going to give these to my mom for Christmas or keep them?  We’ll see!

4. Moleskin 2017 Weekly Planner: $20.95

IMG_5258.JPGIMG_5259.JPG

I love the color I chose and planners are my life, I am not joking!

5. Butter London Iconoclast Mega Volume Lacquer Mascara: $20

This formula voluminizes, separates, defines, and lifts your lashes to epic heights.  In fact, you’ll get 300% increase in volume with just a single coat, giving you high-impact with megawatt shine!

IMG_5247.JPGIMG_5248.JPG

I have used this already and am in love.  TIP: Wiggle the brush side to side (like Ariana Grande, brownie points if you know what I mean) to get the ultimate maximum powerful volume.  POP!

6. O.R.G. Skincare Mineral Peel Face:  $44

First of all, this is my new favorite product and will prob appear in 10 of my friday faves!

Smoother, softer, more radiant skin?  Now that’s appealing. This all-natural enzyme exfoliant with brightening agents extracts dermal debris and dead skin in seconds.  Simply spray it on, massage it off, and get ready to glow!!!

IMG_5249.JPGimg_5251

TIP: Use it before makeup application to eliminate the “cakey” look!

7.Anderson Lilley Beach Butter Body Cream: $24

Your skin needs a little extra TLC this season.  Apply this rich, hydrating body cream to your hands, feet, elbows, and any other area of your body that is prone to dry skin.

IMG_5244.JPG

Here is the whole box:

IMG_5231.JPGIMG_5232.JPGIMG_5233.JPGIMG_5234.JPGimg_5235img_5236IMG_5237.JPGIMG_5238.JPGimg_5239img_5240IMG_5241.JPGIMG_5243.JPGIMG_5246.JPG

Leave a Reply

