Coming Soon!

Hey Lovelies!  New Category alert!!!!!  Wait for it-Coming Soon!  This will be a weekly category where I talk about what is coming up for the blog, my life, school, etc.

For the Blog:  Two subscription boxes will be coming soon to my door and that means reviews!  FabFitFun a staple in my life as many of you know!  and Candy Club a newbie to the Midi Mari Fam but a good one!  I mean it’s candy delivered straight to your door=AMAZING!!!!!!!!!  So get ready for two unboxings, your in for a treat!  And comment below if you want spoilers for both boxes!

In my life:  Nothing much is coming up besides tennis practice (a usual).  So on to the next category.

For school:  In English I am reading To Kill a Mockingbird which is ok so far.  Can’t wait to read the rest of the book.  In Math I have a test on Wednesday so eeeeek.  In Science nothing much, History too.  In Leadership my team is setting up lots of school activities so that is pretty exciting.

Conclusion:  The blog has lots coming up compared to my daily life and school.  There you go, I hope this category is a success, we will see!!!!

Leave a Reply

